Contact

Morten Heggelund

Morten Heggelund

Production Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 18 220
Mail: morten.heggelund@vard.com

Knut Grimstad

Knut Grimstad

Product Manager

Phone: (+47) 906 79 588
Mail: knut.grimstad@vard.com

Runar Aasgård

Runar Aasgård

Customer Service Manager

Phone: (+47) 952 77 901
Mail: runar.aasgard@vard.com

Stian R. Johannessen

Stian R. Johannessen

Vard Aukra – Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 911 06 738
Mail: stian.r.johannessen@vard.com

Arnet Rindarøy

Arnet Rindarøy

Vard Aukra – Sales Manager Aquaculture

Phone: (+47) 415 25 026
Mail: arnet.rindaroy@vard.com

Kjell Skar

Kjell Skar

Vard Aukra – Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 975 35 109
Mail: kjell.skar@vard.com

Stian R. Johannessen

Stian R. Johannessen

Vard Aukra – Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 911 06 738
Mail: stian.r.johannessen@vard.com

Arnet Rindarøy

Arnet Rindarøy

Vard Akura – Sales Manager Aquaculture

Phone: (+47) 415 25 026
Mail: arnet.rindaroy@vard.com

Morten Heggelund

Morten Heggelund

Production Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 18 220
Mail: morten.heggelund@vard.com

Rune Stangvik

Rune Stangvik

Service Technician

Phone: (+47) 488 40 855
Mail: rune.stangvik@vard.com

Peder Anders Rød

Peder Anders Rød

Sales Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 96 703
Mail: peder.anders.rod@vard.com

Christoffer Eriksson

Christoffer Eriksson

R&D Manager

Phone: (+47) 413 99 304
Mail: christoffer.eriksson@vard.com

Vegard Kårvand

Vegard Kårvand

Systems Engineer

Phone: (+47) 479 30 017
Mail: vegard.karvand@vard.com

Geir Arne Romstad

Geir Arne Romstad

Service Technician

Phone: (+47) 415 70 904
Mail: geir.arne.romstad@vard.com

Even Bringsdal

Even Bringsdal

Project manager

Tlf: (+47) 916 16 266
E-post: even.bringsdal@vard.com

Nils Almvik

Nils Almvik

Product Manager

Phone: (+47) 918 02 801
Mail: nils.almvik@vard.com

Peder Anders Rød

Peder Anders Rød

Sales Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 96 703
Mail: peder.anders.rod@vard.com

Rune Stangvik

Rune Stangvik

Service Technician

Phone: (+47) 488 40 855
Mail: rune.stangvik@vard.com

Morten Heggelund

Morten Heggelund

Production Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 18 220
Mail: morten.heggelund@vard.com

Lorraine Campbell

Lorraine Campbell

General Manager

Phone: (+44) 7 747 333 234
Mail: lorraine.campbell@vard.com

David Ulloa Walker

David Ulloa Walker

General Manager

Phone: (+56) 9 9873 2037
Mail: david.ulloa@vard.com

Jorge Enrique Flores

Jorge Enrique Flores

Sales Manager

Phone: (+56) 9 7887 1166
Mail: jorge.enrique.flores@vard.com

Arnet Rindarøy

Arnet Rindarøy

Vard Aukra – Sales Manager Aquaculture

Phone: (+47) 415 25 026
Mail: arnet.rindaroy@vard.com

Peder Anders Rød

Peder Anders Rød

Sales Manager

Phone: (+47) 909 96 703
Mail: peder.anders.rod@vard.com

Geir Larsen

Geir Larsen

Vard Aukra – Senior Vice President / Yard Director / Head of Aquaculture

Phone: (+47) 911 52 100
Mail: geir.larsen@vard.com

Svein Arve Tronsgård

Svein Arve Tronsgård

General Manager

Phone: (+47) 905 01 370
Mail: svein.arve.tronsgard@vard.com

Contact info

Vard Aqua Sunndal AS
Industriveien 13
6600 SUNNDALSØRA
NORWAY
Phone: (+47) 480 22 600
Fax: (+47) 947 61 907
Mail: aqua.sunndal@vard.com

Vard Aukra
Nærbøvegen 102
6480 Aukra
Norway
Phone: (+47) 702 10 600
Mail: aukra@vard.com

Our other departments:

Vard Aqua Scotland Itd
Kilmory Industrial Estate
Lochgilphead
Argyll PA318RR, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1546 603989
Mail: aqua.scotland@vard.com

Vard Aqua Chile SA
Avenida Diego Portales 2000
Oficina 33
Puerto Montt, Chile
Phone: +56 65290305
Mail: chile@vard.com

Send us a message and we will contact you:

Mail (mandatory)

Message